

Local Advisory Board attendance 2024-2025

	24.10.24	05.12.24	13.02.25	22.05.25	10.07.25
Sue Williamson- Chair	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Rita Monson	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Sonja Dunbar	✓	Ар	✓	✓	
Adrian Sharman	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Janet Banks	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Katharine Carruthers	✓	✓	✓	✓	
David Paterson	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Carlos Nogueira	Ab	Ab	Ab	Ab	
Alice Hurrell	From 6.30	✓	✓	Ар	
Simon Luxton	From 6.45	✓	✓	✓	
Lisa Russell		✓	Ар	✓	
Irene Bloomfield				✓	
Christopher Bennet – Exec. Principal	✓				
Rachel Spencer – Principal					
Niki Smith – Acting Head of School	✓	✓			
Jeni Houghton - Clerk	Ар	✓	✓		
Yvonne Corkin – Clerk		✓		✓	

^{✓ -} Attending; Ab – Absent without notice; Ap – Apologies accepted